Grant Permission in User Management

Michael Tawil
Michael Tawil
  • Updated

Grant Permission under User Management allows your clients to access their backed-up data. On this page, you can reset login passwords, add users, assign user roles, and enable Azure SSO or Google SSO. 

 

How To Grant Permission to Backed-Up Data 

  1. On the End-User Portal, click the menu on the top right of the page
  2. Click User-Management 
  3. Select the Grant Permission tab
  4. Use the toggle buttons to enable or disable logins

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request