How Can a Restore be Cancelled?

Michael Tawil
Michael Tawil
  • Updated
  1. Click the "System Status" tab in the End-User Portal
  2. Select "Restores"
  3. Navigate to the specific restore process and then click the "Cancel" button

Data that is already restored can't be reverted back, and it resides on the mail server. The restore process stops from the time of the cancellation. 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request