How do I automatically deactivate a Google Workspace user’s backup?

Michael Tawil
Michael Tawil
  • Updated

You can suspend users from the Google Admin Console: Suspend a user temporarily - Google Workspace Admin Help. After, the backed-up mailboxes would be automatically deactivated.

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful