Can I move from the Archiving + Backup product to the Backup product only? 

Michael Tawil
Michael Tawil
  • Updated

No, this is not possible. Please reach out to support@dropsuite.com to discuss creating an entirely new Backup only product and deleting the current Archiving + Backup product.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful