You can delete email accounts only for Personal Backup and Business Backup product-types.
- Log in to the end user dashboard
- Hover on the backup mailbox you wish to delete
- Click on the “Delete” Button on the dashboard
- You would then be asked to confirm if you want to delete the backed-up mailbox
- Click on "Yes" and your backed-up mailbox will then be deleted
Please note that once you delete an email account, you cannot retrieve its backup data.
- Picture1.jpg20 KB